Here you can read our latest news

Cybercrime

Cybercrime continues to increase and in particular takes advantage of crisis situations to set up scams. If phishing has been known for several years, some do not hesitate to be creative and to bet on feelings and sexuality.

Read more »

Video message for graduation

In view of the current health situation, the traditional graduation ceremony for the federal security guard certificate could not take place. Nevertheless the President of AESS, Armin Berchtold presented his congratulations to all the winners through a filmed speech. Check out the video message here.

Read more »

Partnership charter

The SIR has signed the partnership charter with the cantonal employment office of Geneva, which stipulates that, with a view to better professional integration of job applicants, the security department, Employment and Health (DSES) has decided to offer employers in the Geneva economic fabric the opportunity to develop and strengthen collaboration with the OCE.

Read more »

Sincere congratulations

For the first time at SIR, two commercial employee apprentices - profile E, have completed their training and thus obtained their federal certificate of competence.

Read more »

Coronavirus pandemic: our protective measures

The SIR continues to monitor 24/7. We have set up a decentralized organization of key positions while ensuring the highest security conditions (especially IT).

As a precaution, we place people at risk or potentially contagious in quarantine.

Read more »

Hier können Sie unsere neuesten Nachrichten lesen

Cyberkriminalität

Die Internetkriminalität nimmt weiter zu und nutzt insbesondere Krisensituationen, um Betrug einzuleiten. Wenn Phishing seit mehreren Jahren bekannt ist, zögern einige nicht, kreativ zu sein und auf Gefühle und Sexualität zu setzen.

Weiterlesen "

Videobotschaft zum Abschluss

Angesichts der aktuellen gesundheitlichen Situation konnte die traditionelle Abschlussfeier für das Zertifikat des Bundeswächters nicht stattfinden. Trotzdem gratulierte der Präsident der AESS, Armin Berchtold, allen Gewinnern in einer gefilmten Rede. Schauen Sie sich hier die Videobotschaft an.

Weiterlesen "

Partnerschaftscharta

Der SIR hat die Partnerschaftscharta mit dem kantonalen Arbeitsamt von Genf unterzeichnet, in der festgelegt ist, dass die Sicherheitsabteilung für Beschäftigung und Gesundheit (DSES) im Hinblick auf eine bessere berufliche Integration von Bewerbern beschlossen hat, Arbeitgebern im Genfer Wirtschaftsgefüge anzubieten die Möglichkeit, die Zusammenarbeit mit der OCE zu entwickeln und zu stärken.

Weiterlesen "

Herzlichen Glückwunsch

Zum ersten Mal bei SIR zwei kaufmännische Auszubildende - Profil E, die ihre Ausbildung abgeschlossen und damit ihr Bundeskompetenzzertifikat erhalten haben.

Weiterlesen "

Coronavirus-Pandemie: unsere Schutzmaßnahmen

Der SIR überwacht weiterhin rund um die Uhr. Wir haben eine dezentrale Organisation von Schlüsselpositionen eingerichtet und gleichzeitig die höchsten Sicherheitsbedingungen (insbesondere IT) gewährleistet.

Vorsichtshalber setzen wir Menschen in Quarantäne, die gefährdet oder möglicherweise ansteckend sind.

Weiterlesen "